You should make an account only if you train at the academy.
We'll never sell or give your information, or data derived from it, to a third party.
We'll never use personal data to create profiles.
We collect as little personal information as possible.
You can always view all information saved about you in your account.
You can request to have all your personal data erased from our service. We'll purge your account within two work days.
Your information is always private and we'll never display it in public.
All data is stored in a database in the same server as our web service.
Passwords are run through one way hash function before they are sent to our server from your browser. Our server salts the hash and runs the results through another one way hash function before they are saved to database.
All monetary transactions go through a third party provider. No credit card or banking information is saved to our service.
Database backups are encrypted and deleted after two months.